Make your own free website on
Fifth Weekend Union - North End
Union Officers
Our History
Enrollments Fees
Union Officers
About Our Moderator
Women's Convention President
About Our President
Union Churches
Calendar of Events
Church Events
Florida General Baptist Events
National Baptist Events
Request For Info

      Moderator                         Women's Convention President
  Dr. Douglas Hamilton                                   Sis. Hattie Kennedy

President Emeritus
Dr. J. C Bently
Rev. Troy A. Bradley Sr.
1st Vice President
Rev Micheal Mitchell
2nd Vice President
Rev Herman Roberts
Ruby Blake - recording
Sis. Emma Brown- Corresponding 
Finance Committee
Rev. John McMillon - Secretary
Min. Larry Woodward - Ass. Secretary
Dea. Henry Philpot- Treasurer
Laymen Department
Dea. Charles Williams - President
Dea. Sammy Davis - Vice President
Women's Department
Ernestine Young President
Mildred White Vice President

Minister's Wives
Debra Mitchell   Chairperson
Gwen Edwards -co- chairperson
Sis. Mildred White - President
Sis. Madge Littles
Health & Nursing
Sis. Ann Harper - President
Sis. Doris Miles - Vice President
Sis. Azalen Jenkins - President
Sis. Edith Alderman - Vice President
Matron's & YMA'S
Vivian thomas - Directress
Cynitha Moore- Chairperson
Sis Primrose
Youth Department
Min. Gerald Odom  Youth Minister
Min. Patrick Harding Assistant Youth Minister
Sis. Jean Harding - Directress
Sis. Rose Roland - Assistant  Directress
Sis. Joan Broxton - Advisor
Outreach Ministry
Min. Tyrone Tyus - President
Dea. Steven Broughton- Vice President
Web Master
Min. Malcolm Williams

Mt. Zion Northeast Coast Missionary Baptist District Association of Florida Inc.